No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
33 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ghent Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very prompt

              Service was very prompt

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service! i told them of a problem...

              Friendly service! I told them of a problem I had with my car and they immediately told me to make an appointment to have the issue resolved!!! I really appreciate that! Ghent #1

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff and very helpful. Will...

              Very friendly staff and very helpful. Will be bringing my car back again for regular service.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Wiggins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I never want to return here and 50 dollars...

              I never want to return here and 50 dollars was stolen from my car

              Johnstown, CO

              Business Response
              Thank you for submitting your comments, Marisol. I am interested in learning more about your recent visit as we want to assure each and every customer leaves our dealership nothing less than 100% satisfied. Please feel free to reach out to me when you have a moment. Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              Nov 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have gone here for every oil change and...

              I have gone here for every oil change and never had a problem, but this time I was told I would get a call to know if my car needed more stuff done to it than just an oil change and I never received a call. I had called back 4 hours later asking if I needed anything and if I could come pick it up. They told me it wasn't ready and still never called when it was ready. Just pretty frustrating waiting around and never hearing back.

              Greeley, CO

              Business Response
              Kiffany, we're sorry that your last service experience with us was not up to our usual standards. We hope that you'll give us a second chance so that we may regain your trust. If there is anything we can help you with, please feel free to reach out to me. We hope to hear from you soon. Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 119 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All around good experience

              All around good experience

              Greeley, CO

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your service experience with us, Francisco. We appreciate the time you took to complete our survey and hope to see you again soon!
              Nov 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not happy.. bad service

              Not happy.. bad service

              Greeley, CO

              Business Response
              Thank you for submitting your comments, Cortney. I am interested in learning more about your recent visit as we want to assure each and every customer leaves our dealership nothing less than 100% satisfied. I hope to hear from you soon! Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              Sep 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I can always count on you guys for my...

              I can always count on you guys for my vehicle needs even though it is still under warranty! So I don't even pay a cent!!!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 255 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best and most professional dealership...

              The best and most professional dealership I've ever done business with.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 259 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Services were done in a timely manner.

              Services were done in a timely manner.

              Milliken, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 264 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completed the work i needed in a quick...

              Completed the work I needed in a quick manner!

              Laramie, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 265 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always really liked ghent chevrolet...

              I have always really liked Ghent Chevrolet and their services/customer support! Always accommodating,professional and personal! I highly recommend them!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 273 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always friendly.

              Everyone is always friendly.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 282 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department is excellent. ...

              Your service department is excellent. Great job!! Thank you.

              Ft Lupton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 283 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and helpful

              Courteous and helpful

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 294 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was really helpful and friendly.

              Everyone was really helpful and friendly.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 313 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience.

              It was a great experience.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 314 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

              Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X