16 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ghent Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jack in the service department explained...

              Jack in the service department explained to me in detail what my vehicle needed, the cost options, and then and fixed my truck. I will not hesitate to bring my truck back to your dealership for service in the future.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a good experience

              It was a good experience

              Kersey, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              Greenwood Vlg, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My first oil change on my truck and the...

              My first oil change on my truck and the door gets a nice 8'+ scratch on it. I was not happy. They did how ever get the scratch polished out. I was not impressed that being my first ever new vehicle and a dealership is the one that scratches it on it's very first service.

              Evans, CO

              Business Response
              Jeremy, thank you very much for your feedback. We would like the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Please feel free to contact me so I can help you with this issue. Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service and great staff

              Very good service and great staff

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I get numerous emails from your...

              I get numerous emails from your dealership, telling me I need to bring my truck in. I worry that there will be a warranty issue if I don't bring it in right away. I wait until 7,500 miles, and then bring it in. The repair department tells me that the oil is at 50%, and that I need to wait to bring it in when the oil life gets down to 25%. Huge waste of time, taking off work, etc.

              Eaton, CO

              Business Response
              I can understand your frustration over this, Steve. I'd love to be able to speak with you, as we strive for 100% customer satisfaction at all times. I hope you'll take the time to please reach out to me when you have a moment. Thank you for giving us this feedback, as we can always improve. And again, so sorry you had this experience with us. I hope to hear from you soon. Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good great reception very well...

              All good great reception very well communication, that's why I keep coming back

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Better than i expected

              better than I expected

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 147 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and professional service staff.

              Friendly and professional service staff.

              Ault, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 177 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 190 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Their finance department was not good....

              Their finance department was not good. They lost all of our first documents that we signed & then they made us drive all the way back & fill them out again, but then they raised our payments. I will never go back.

              Wiggins, CO

              Business Response
              My name is Tim Ervin and I am the General Sales Manager here at Ghent Chevrolet Cadillac. I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Our guests are very important to us and I truly appreciate your honest feedback. If possible, I would love the opportunity to chat for a few minutes so that we can straighten this out and fully address your concerns. I can be reached at 970.339.2438. I hope to hear from you soon!
              Sep 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 193 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was great they did...

              Service department was great they did their damnedest to fix my problem

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 288 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would recommend to a friend

              Would recommend to a friend

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 315 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Changed oil and completed recal work in...

              Changed oil and completed recal work in timely manner

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 392 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for an oil change, oil leak and 2...

              I went for an oil change, oil leak and 2 recalls and was out in a timely manner.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 398 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service advisor, dee, is real asset....

              Your service advisor, Dee, is real asset. The part that was needed was on backorder, she followed up with me let me know when the part was coming in and then called on the part was in.

              Steamboat, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X