68 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ghent Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is getting better.

              Service is getting better.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding went all the way for what i...

              Outstanding went all the way for what I needed and could afford. Two thumbs for these folks who work there

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great!

              Service was great!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All the employees were great and helped us...

              All the employees were great and helped us get exactly what we wanted.

              Cheyenne, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people are very professional and...

              The people are very professional and thoughtful and helpful

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very helpful. They got are...

              The staff was very helpful. They got are truck in on time and the service was done in a timely manner. They also explaned what service they where doing on the truck and told us what else other service they recomed for us to get done on are truck.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service dept

              Friendly service dept

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a new chev silverado and the...

              Purchased a new Chev Silverado and the experience was very good. Received caring professional service from all of the people that helped me.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the customer service and the...

              I love the customer service and the employees they are respectful and amazing

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really thought jack (i believe his name...

              I really thought jack (I believe his name was) was very informative about my truck when I went in the first time to get an oil change. He walked me through the checklist of things I should consider getting done soon. I will definitely ask to speak to him from now on.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were great. Very good service.

              They were great. Very good service.

              Ault, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service and car buying...

              Excellent service and car buying experience. Especially from Bob Brighi and Greg and Scott. Very efficient and great costumer service!

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great??

              It was great??

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy with trent king, bob, heime,...

              Very happy with Trent king, Bob, Heime, and Scott. Sorry I don't have all of their last names. Their attention and customer service directly affected our decision to buy from Ghent Chevrolet.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had no appt, the advisor was...

              I had no appt, the advisor was professional in explaining they were very busy on a Saturday but if I could leave my truck they would get the service done. He also advised me of several open recalls on my truck and they were able to complete them all on the same visit. I appreciate the service.

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently had my oil changed, tires...

              I recently had my oil changed, tires rotated and several small recalls taken care of. Along with this I had a small warranty paint issue taken care of also. The whole experience was pleasant and staff was very professional, I recently traded this vehicle for another at this very same dealership and the service I received weighed heavily on that decision.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was told by the salesman that he would...

              I was told by the salesman that he would be contacting me on the 12th to schedule a time to install the running boards and backup camera, it is now the 16th and I still have not heard from him !

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales guy i dealt with was fine, but...

              The sales guy I dealt with was fine, but his 'manager' was a prick and I'll never go back there. Probably should have walked out and would have but the deal was pretty much done.

              Mead, CO

              Business Response
              I am sorry you had such a poor experience with our Sales Manager, Kari. I am glad you brought it to our attention though. I hope that you don't take the treatment you had as the norm. I would love to discuss your concerns in greater detail, so please feel free to reach out to me at your earliest convenience. John Syracuse - Internet Manager - 970.339.2438
              Dec 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mack

              Mack

              Orchard, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X