No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
23 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ghent Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great costumer service, offered to give me...

              Great costumer service, offered to give me a car wash but couldn't which was kinda dissapointing but overall very nice(:

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very satisfying.They were fast and...

              It was very satisfying.They were fast and let you know what was being done.Job well done.

              Grover, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I can't believe it was $233.00 to replace...

              I can't believe it was $233.00 to replace 2 headlights and it took 1.4 hrs to do. I will not go back to Ghents again. I was quoted $120- $160 for the work and then was charged $233. Horrible service I advised I needed to be done by 2 didn't get done till 240 and I got there at noon as advised to be there when I called to get the price and my appointment.

              Evans, CO

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience, Millisa. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we are open to hearing more about your visit to our dealership. Customer feedback is what helps our business grow and improve, so please feel free to call me if you would like to talk about this in greater detail. Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience.

              Good experience.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience to us. Scott...

              It was a great experience to us. Scott Herrick was a very good salesman. He gave us time to make our minds up. We appreciated his ability to explain our options.I would highly recommend this dealership. Sincerely Steve Hauer

              Grover, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in need of a new battery and it was...

              I was in need of a new battery and it was after 5 on a Monday. Another auto place could not help me and could not replace it until the next day. I called Ghent to see if they had the right one in stock and could install it then. The parts department and the service department got me right in even that late time in the evening. Thanks so much!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service...

              I was very pleased with the service department. They were very courteous and explained all the work that was done to my car. Buying my newest car from Ghent has been a positive and pleasant experience, from the sale through the servicing. I have recommended Ghent to my family, friends and coworkers if they are shopping for a new car or truck. Thank you!!

              Cheyenne, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After 22 years our saturn sc coupe was...

              After 22 years our Saturn SC coupe was getting a bit tired so we started shopping for a new car. Having been GM fans (mostly Chevy) for well over 50 years we naturally looked for a GM car. On August 16, 2016 we purchased a 2016 Malibu LS from Ghent. We had found it on the internet and it had an acceptable price. Since Ghent has been around a long time we expected a pleasant transaction. No such luck! The salesman, Ryan Brown who was very helpful and knowledgeable, was the only positive interaction of the day. It over 6 hours for this transaction which should have been completed in 2 hours or less since we were preapproved for financing at a financial institution that Ghent is a member of. We were introduced to the 'finance' individual who proceeded to try to push the GAP policy on us. We REPEATEDLY and emphatically stated NO;. We did NOT want any of it. This was after being in the process of buying the car for 4 1/2-5 hours. Both my wife and I were tired of waiting, looking at and signing papers by this time. The 'finance' individual slid some papers across the desk for us to sign and initial. We assumed that these were papers indicating we declined the Gap . More on this in a bit. There are recalls against the 2016 Malibu. These were supposedly being addressed while we waited, did paper work and went to a late lunch. We do not understand why these recalls were not addressed before the car was put up for sale. Late in the afternoon we were told that a part for one of the recalls was out of stock. Service was going to order it immediately and it should be in the following week . They would call when it came in and we could schedule a time to complete the work. We waited 2 1/2 weeks with no word so we called Ryan Brown on a Friday. He went to the service department and requested they update us on the status of the part order. No response from them Called Ryan Brown on Tuesday of the following week and he put us through directly to the service department. We were told the part was on back order with an unknown delivery date. It was well over 4 weeks after the purchase date that the recall was finally completed. The service department was friendly and polite but to have an outstanding recall situation for over a month is ridiculous. It took over 5 weeks to hear when and when we are to make our payments. Now back to the GAP issue. When we got home we reviewed our contract and discovered that we had been billed for an extra $1600-1700. It seems that even after our continued refusal of the GAP policy, it was slipped in on us. Admittedly we did not read the papers that were given us by the 'finance' individual because by that time all we wanted to do was get in our new car and go home. Along with the GAP stuff we also saw a charge of $700 for 'tint and clear mask' which we were totally unaware of since at the outset we were told the internet posted price was firm. That price did not indicate that the 'tint and clear mask' was an added cost. We didn't even know what it was until we disputed the charge. To say we were angry is an understatement. The next morning we called Ryan Brown who put us in contact with his manager After a discussion, mostly civil but at one point mildly heated, of the situation the manager agreed to remove the GAP and 'tint and clear mask' charges. He arranged a hand delivery for the new contract. When it arrived, it took my wife and me about 5 minutes to sign and initial the documents. This is how it should have been in the first place since the car was, for all practical purposes, sold when we walked into the dealership. Even though ultimately everything was worked out, all the hassle certainly was disappointing. Finally, because someone could not get my wife's name correct on the contract, Sept. 13, 2016 we received a FEDEX envelope with a corrected contract which we must now take to a FEDEX depot which is a 30 mile trip. Another nuisance caused by Ghent ineptness To say that we were very disappoint

              Wellington, CO

              Business Response
              We appreciate you providing feedback regarding your recent experience with us, Philip. I am sorry to hear that you felt your experience was not up to our usual standards. We are committed to providing 100% customer satisfaction to all our guests that set foot on our lot. If you would please reach out to me as soon as possible, I would like to discuss your particular situation and try to make things right for you. I look forward to our conversation. Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              Oct 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, the people at ghent were...

              As usual, the people at Ghent were friendly and professional creating a pleasant experience.

              Keenesburg, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              How funny! we did not get service done!!!...

              How funny! We did not get service done!!! Another case of something said and done untrue

              Fort Collins, CO

              Business Response
              Sorry if there was some miscommunication here, Ray. If you have any concerns you'd like to chat about, feel free to reach out to me. We'll update out records, but hope to see you again soon! Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              Sep 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 176 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was better than my last visit. The new...

              It was better than my last visit. The new staff are working out great.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 278 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasant buying experience.

              Pleasant buying experience.

              Green River, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 279 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was fine. My scheduled visit...

              My experience was fine. My scheduled visit went well and was quick.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 282 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and ron was awesome

              It was fast and Ron was awesome

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 308 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was handled efficiently and to...

              Everything was handled efficiently and to my satisfaction.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 323 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very easy, bob and eddie were very...

              It was very easy, Bob and Eddie were very helpful!

              Keenesburg, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 329 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Fort Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 330 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always courteous and polite , finished...

              always courteous and polite , finished with the service they performed faster than I expected, would definitely recommend

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 372 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dee was great ...Very fast

              Dee was great ...very fast

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 378 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience, gregorio marquez...

              I had a great experience, Gregorio Marquez was awesome and answered all my questions and made this new car experience great.

              Sterling, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X