23 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ghent Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had great experience- recalled parts in...

              Had great experience- recalled parts in and car fixed!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made time for me and kept me informed on...

              Made time for me and kept me informed on what was going on with my vehicle

              Wiggins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chad was very helpful and kept me updated...

              Chad was very helpful and kept me updated on when it was finished.

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jack in service went above and beyond.....

              Jack in service went above and beyond.. Thank you..

              Johnstown, CO

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your comments, Russ. We are so happy to hear our service team went above and beyond for you. We hope to see you again and thank you for your feedback.
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The gentleman that helped was very...

              The gentleman that helped was very helpful in what they were going to do and he was very pleasant

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and courteous.

              Fast and courteous.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 183 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The reason for my response is i never...

              The reason for my response is I never received a call back to my request to get an oil change and tire rotation. When the car was ready I was told I owed for the oil change. I said no I had a two years free and after much delay I was told that I was correct. My tries were not rotated nor was I asked if I wanted them done. I have purchased two autos from the dealership and have had no problems until now. I look forward to hearing from you.

              Greeley, CO

              Business Response
              Nancy, we're very sorry to hear about your experience. We are working hard to improve conditions at our dealership and value your feedback. We have reached out to you several times in the past few days, trying to correct our short comings. Please reach out to me personally so that I can discuss this with you and work to provide some resolution. I hope to hear from you soon. Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              Sep 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 194 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 197 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good i don't like the long wait for...

              It was good I don't like the long wait for financing, but overall it was good

              Milliken, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 289 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appreciate your working me in. Bought a...

              Appreciate your working me in. Bought a new Blazer from you in 2000 and went back to Texas. Now back.

              Greeley, CO

              Business Response
              Glad we could help, Charles! Thank you for taking the time to respond to our two question email survey. Our customers are very important to us and we truly appreciate your honest feedback. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
              Jul 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 295 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was great!

              Experience was great!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 297 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work, friendly employees.

              Great work, friendly employees.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 310 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All of the staff and salespeople were...

              All of the staff and salespeople were courteous and knowledgeable. The process was well done.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 319 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We came back in a few days later and...

              We came back in a few days later and bought two more new cars.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

              Posted 323 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience--will definitely use...

              Great experience--will definitely use again.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 324 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was on vacation and needed an oil change...

              I was on vacation and needed an oil change / tire rotation. I lease my 2015 Equinox from a dealership in NY. The gentleman at the service counter looked up my information, and my vehicle was returned to me in about 1/2 hour. Very courteous staff, very fast and thourough. Can not say enough about the service I received. Thank you!!

              Rochester, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 380 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Drew and scott were absolutely amazing...

              Drew and Scott were absolutely amazing working with myself and my mom. Thank you :)

              Gillette, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 401 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well except we had to wait...

              Everything went well except we had to wait a while

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 401 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I go to ghent for all my vehicle service...

              I go to Ghent for all my vehicle service and I`m always satisfied. They are very friendly and do good work.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 408 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous helpful

              Courteous helpful

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X