13 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ghent Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service good deal

              Good service good deal

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service and satisfactorily change...

              Friendly service and satisfactorily change the oil and filter on my 2015 Camaro.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Montey, worked with us rel good, and he...

              Montey, worked with us rel good, and he wasn't a person to push you to buy a car. We enjoyed montey working with us.

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman was very informative and gave...

              My salesman was very informative and gave me all the answers I needed. He honestly has been very helpful even after my purchase.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've answered this question multiple times...

              I've answered this question multiple times between online surveys and telephone calls. There is nothing new to add. Nothing has been done about my earlier comments and yet you keep asking, expecting the answer to change.

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone did am excellent job!!! i will...

              Everyone did am excellent job!!! I will be back for sure

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 177 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It takes way too long to do paperwork. Not...

              It takes way too long to do paperwork. Not just at this dealership. Its 2016 and we are able to close on a house with an iPad. Past due for the car industry to catch up. The sales experience was great. No significant pressure. Didn't have to talk to 12 sales managers. Was able to make a reasonable deal with our salesperson and finance manager. Thank you for empowering your employees.

              Dacono, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 177 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 278 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Helpful getting son to work after car was...

              Helpful getting son to work after car was drop off.

              Madera, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 288 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't fix our problem.

              Didn't fix our problem.

              Greeley, CO

              Business Response
              Ronald, thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that your vehicle is still having issues. We'd love to continue to help find a solution, so please feel free to reach out to me at your earliest convenience. There is always room for improvement, so we appreciate your feedback. Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              May 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 311 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 366 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Log Lane Village, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 556 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service!

              Awesome service!

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X