11 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ghent Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott and ron did everything and more to...

              Scott and Ron did everything and more to make sure that our SRX was well maintained. These two gentlemen were extremely helpful and very courteous.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, whenever i bring our car to...

              As usual, whenever i bring our car to ghent, for whatever reason, i am always treated with friendly greetings and professionalism. I have always spoken well of you folks and recommended you for a fine dealership to go to for any automotive needs! Thank you! :-)

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited 2.5 hours for an oil change and...

              I waited 2.5 hours for an oil change and to repair a part on my brakes. It was an extremely long wait that was much longer than anticipated. Also, they couldn't wash my car after initially telling me it would freeze. Then back tracked and told me their car wash was broken. Finally I wanted my two internal filters replaced and they just shook them out and said they would next time. They hardly did anything I requested. I may look for a other place to take my car.

              Business Response
              Please accept my sincerest apologies over this, Michelle. We do appreciate your business and we would like to make this up to you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Your experience with us here at Ghent Chevrolet Cadillac is very important to us, and this is far outside of our usual standards. Please call me at your earliest convenience, so that I can take care of you personally. Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ghent's service manager, ron made the...

              Ghent's service manager, Ron made the whole experience better when he took over the process. Made us feel like we were an important customer since we bought our SRX at Ghent's. Parking remains an issue for service customers.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It seemed you guys were having some...

              It seemed you guys were having some 'growing pains' earlier, however the last two services have been excellent. You seem to have the bugs out and are NOW customer oriented again!! WELL DONE!! We WILL be back!!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 273 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle was at dealership extended time, i...

              Vehicle was at dealership extended time, I received 3 calls just verifying an issue with roof material pulled away from sun roof that was clearly visible. When car was returned to me there was a scratch on the drivers side front bumper. I was walked around the car at pickup, but the scratch was blocked when the attendant opened the door. When I took the vehicle back for scratch repair the manager treated me as though I was at fault for the scratch and was very rude. I have purchased three vehicles from Ghent. NEVER AGAIN

              Eaton, CO

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your candid comments, Dorie. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback so that we can continue to improve our service operations. We realize how frustrating this must be and can understand your disbelief. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss a way to work this out to your satisfaction. Thanks again for your patience and your business! Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              May 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 288 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              New folks in the service dept. Charged us...

              New folks in the service dept. charged us more than we are accustomed to. Our Cadillac SRX, that we purchased at Ghent, was not vacuumed or washed. I don't think that is very good customer relations for a Cadillac owner.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 296 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast, and easy. As soon as i got...

              It was fast, and easy. As soon as I got there I just gave them my keys and drivers license and they came around with the other car and off I went. I was there probably less than 10 minutes. And the same when I went to pick up my car. No hassle what so ever.

              Fort Morgan, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 372 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good to me very professional

              Very good to me very professional

              Milliken, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 396 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, reasonable prices!!

              Excellent service, reasonable prices!!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 586 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think dee does a great job.Great...

              I think Dee does a great job.Great customer service and making contact with me when things come up with the SRX while in service or when warranty work is being done. Keeping me up to date, great quality!!I have no complaints about any work being done on the SRX.Seems that those who work there have integrity, take their jobseriously. That goes along way!!HATS OFF TO YOU ALL!!!

              Kersey, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X