347 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ghent Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff and they went above and...

              Friendly staff and they went above and beyond to help me while my car was in for service.

              Fort Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me in quickly at my appointment time...

              Got me in quickly at my appointment time and quality work!

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional, ghent service...

              Very professional, Ghent service department has always been top notch. I have used them for about 20 years now, even if I buy a Chevy truck from another dealer I always take my trucks to Ghent service department. Thanks Ruben

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron and his staff went out of their way to...

              Ron and his staff went out of their way to get our car oil changed. We were on time crunch to make an appointment and they made sure we did. Great service department.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely friendly and got everything that...

              Extremely friendly and got everything that need to be fixed fixed. Explained things in a way I could understand and prices were good.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to sit there for 4 hours due to no...

              I had to sit there for 4 hours due to no rental cars. The issue seemed to be fixed until the next day the noise returned.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service with my scheduled...

              Fast service with my scheduled appointment. Employees held doors for me & were very respectful.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didnt have a good experience. I went in...

              I didnt have a good experience. I went in for a simple oil change and it turned into a nightmare. I waited an hour and a half for the oil change and i had an appointment. Once they were done i left the dealership and arrived home. I was then called by Scott and told the truck was leaking oil so Scott told me to tell me to bring the truck back in to make sure it was my vehicle that was leaking oil. The mechanic broke the oil pan and couldnt fix it. I brought it back in that same day but I was given a loaner and told it would be ready that same Friday. It actually turned out that i didn't get my truck back until the following Thursday. I was only updated once in that whole week about how the truck was doing. I had to call in twice to get an update. Then finally when i get my truck back and I go home. Once home i realize the truck is still leaking oil. I just waited a week to get my truck fixed and it was still leaking. I call Scott and tell him whats going on. He tells me to bring it in and again I'm waiting in the waiting area for the second time with no real explination. Im told they don't have the parts required to fix the new leak so that I must go home with my leaking truck and wait until the parts arrive the next day from Denver. The next day i dont recieve a call. I call the following day and ask for Scott so he can update me. He said they had the part arrive but it felt as if they wouldn't have told me unless i called in. Now i bring it in for the third time in two weeks for them to fix the oil leaking again. It should have been a simple oil change but they messed my truck up twice. I was not given an invoice of what was repared the second time. I was just told to sign something and be on my way. I will not be returning to this Chevy dealership. I will drive to Loveland or Fort Collins instead.

              Milliken, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really great staff & really great...

              really great staff & really great experience walked out with the perfect truck for me!! salesman RustyHaggerty Development manager Scott Herrick both A+ guys!!

              Fort Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had great experience- recalled parts in...

              Had great experience- recalled parts in and car fixed!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was looking for chevy colorado. Dealer...

              I was looking for Chevy Colorado. Dealer said could locate what I wanted. I told salesman I did not want it driven but put on a trailer, they drove it anyway and I had to purchase a vehicle with 290 miles on it, kind takes away the aura of buying a new vehicle, very unhappy. Completing paperwork I was asked if I wanted extended warranty, I said no but person said make me a deal, only add minimal amount to monthly payment. Later discovered cost me $1588.00 and three more months in payments, very unhappy.

              Loveland, CO

              Business Response
              Thank you Matthew, for sending your feedback. We apologize for your frustration. Please know your satisfaction is very important to us and we hope to work with you to resolve these issues. I would like to speak with you further about your concerns, so please feel free to reach out to me at your earliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jack in the service department explained...

              Jack in the service department explained to me in detail what my vehicle needed, the cost options, and then and fixed my truck. I will not hesitate to bring my truck back to your dealership for service in the future.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ghent cadillac made this an easy and...

              Ghent Cadillac made this an easy and carefree experience.

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited over 2-hours for a regular oil...

              I waited over 2-hours for a regular oil change that I had scheduled several days before so I was not a walk in. And I was not given any reason as to my long wait until after I went to ask what was taking so long. I waited in the lobby the entire time. All other visits have never been this long and were completed in a timely manner!

              Greeley, CO

              Business Response
              Carla, I want to personally apologize for your experience. I want to know more so I can fix this, Please feel free to call me to discuss this issue at 970.339.2438, thank you Tim Ervin, GSM Ghent Motor Co.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, very polite and extremely...

              Great service, very polite and extremely helpful.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went well.

              All went well.

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Buying the car was great however the car...

              Buying the car was great however the car was leaking oil brought it back to the dealership they said they fixed it returned it 3 to 4 days later it was still leaking oil was told the oil was changed before we bought it it was a quart low and the oil was black and dirty on my garage floor I don't see how the oil could have just been changed as it was so black was happy with the purchase but not very happy about the oil leaking

              Platteville, CO

              Business Response
              Kenneth, I appreciate your feedback. This will help us improve. I would like to talk to you concerning your experience. Feel free to reach out to me at your earliest convenience at 970-339-2438. Thank you, Tim Ervin GSM Ghent Motor Co.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The tires were inflated to a level that is...

              The tires were inflated to a level that is producing a hard ride. I expected a vehicle wash but that didn't happen.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service technician was very courteous,...

              The service technician was very courteous, and the work was done in a timely manner.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though i waited a lot longer than...

              Even though I waited a lot longer than expected I still had excellent service and was updated frequently about my vehicle

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X