313 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ghent Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car broke down and i had to have it...

              My car broke down and I had to have it towed to the dealer. My car was diagnosed and ready in one day. I have been in several times and the service is top notch.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is getting better.

              Service is getting better.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales staff was very friendly while we...

              The sales staff was very friendly while we were purchasing our vehicle, however, we were disappointed with the staff, as far as, the financing. We already were pre-approved by our Credit Union, however, your staff took it upon themselves to do another credit check and run our loan through the same Credit Union, not off our pre-approval, but their own way. Then they failed to send one simple piece of paperwork to the CU, that caused a delay in our loan processing, which put us behind in our first payment. So, needless to say our experience was not a good one. Although, the sales manager Tim was very helpful in resolving the situation and making things right in the end. It was just frustrating, because we had checked with the finance dept. 3 different times and was told everything was fine. When it wasn't.

              Kersey, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott and ron did everything and more to...

              Scott and Ron did everything and more to make sure that our SRX was well maintained. These two gentlemen were extremely helpful and very courteous.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great working with jack in service.

              Great working with Jack in service.

              Milliken, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have worked with ghent for many years....

              I have worked with Ghent for many years. Thank you for all the help

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service good deal

              Good service good deal

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding went all the way for what i...

              Outstanding went all the way for what I needed and could afford. Two thumbs for these folks who work there

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very prompt

              Service was very prompt

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service representative was very...

              Service representative was very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. He answered my technical questions with a detail that reassured me he & his people knew what was what.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great costumer service, offered to give me...

              Great costumer service, offered to give me a car wash but couldn't which was kinda dissapointing but overall very nice(:

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great!

              Service was great!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very satisfying.They were fast and...

              It was very satisfying.They were fast and let you know what was being done.Job well done.

              Grover, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All the employees were great and helped us...

              All the employees were great and helped us get exactly what we wanted.

              Cheyenne, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chad was very helpful and kept me updated...

              Chad was very helpful and kept me updated on when it was finished.

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people are very professional and...

              The people are very professional and thoughtful and helpful

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              Greenwood Vlg, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I loved the fact that the staff was so...

              I loved the fact that the staff was so nice and answered all of my questions. They were also very helpful and made sure I left happy.

              Ft Lupton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My first oil change on my truck and the...

              My first oil change on my truck and the door gets a nice 8'+ scratch on it. I was not happy. They did how ever get the scratch polished out. I was not impressed that being my first ever new vehicle and a dealership is the one that scratches it on it's very first service.

              Evans, CO

              Business Response
              Jeremy, thank you very much for your feedback. We would like the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Please feel free to contact me so I can help you with this issue. Tim Ervin, General Sales Manager, 970.339.2438
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X